Board of Directors


  • Chair, Linda Jacobsen, Population Reference Bureau

  • Vice Chair, Chet Bowie, NORC at the University of Chicago

  • Secretary, Daniel Newlon, American Economic Association

  • Treasurer, Stephen Tordella, Decision Demographics

  • Past Chair, Maurine Haver, National Association For Business Economics

Members at Large

  • Cynthia Clark, retired NASS

  • Ken Hodges, Population Association of America

  • Felice Levine, American Educational Research Association

  • Andy Weiss, Mathematica Policy Research